“I’m done with taking seriously the feminism of people who use the word TERF”

Carey Callihan:

“A detransitioned woman I know… was giving her opinion that there was a necessity for female-only space… Two transwomen gave her a detailed description of how they would rape her, saying things like testosterone had ruined her pussy and so they would rape her in her mouth and her ass.” Then they sent her photos of their penises and buttholes.

“If you call yourself a feminist and you use the word, I think you need to really evaluate what you’re participating in.”

 

2 thoughts on ““I’m done with taking seriously the feminism of people who use the word TERF”

  1. Well, personally I love being a TERF, because I am one. & I’m done with someone who spouts off pontificating about the quality of people’s feminism & then describes ‘transwomen’ ( whatever the fuck they) as having PENISES!

    Like

Leave a Reply

