I am Doing Fantastic

People often ask me how I’m doing. God bless ’em. I just wanted to check in and let you know that I’m doing fantastic.

I have weathered some darkness that I thought I’d never survive, and I survived, and somehow beautiful things even came of it.

I thought I had lost my support system, but I found out I have plenty of old friends and new friends who love me and won’t leave me and I learned that they are some of the best people I’ve ever known and I never even really understood that before.

I’ve come across some people and some things that have motivated me to an amazing degree. And there are very good things on my horizon.

I’ve opened my heart and mind to dramatic changes in my life, and lost my fear of pursuing them.

A deep and heartfelt thank you to those of you here who have had something to do with that.

2 thoughts on “I am Doing Fantastic

  1. Yes! This is great to hear. It’s amazing how deep our learning and connection with others can be. Sometimes we are numb to that possibility. Perhaps lulled into that by comfort and routine. It seems like you’ve had the opportunity to see deeper into what was there all along. Hugs!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

