Not a proper lady

“I’m an adult human female, and no matter what outfit I have on, or what things I’m interested in, this remains true. If I don’t behave the way society expects women to behave, that’s not because I’m not really a woman, that’s because society’s expectations of women are bullshit. Our personalities are not determined by our sex. Women come with all sorts of personalities, and none of them are wrong… Any personality a woman has is a woman’s personality. ”

Well said, Purple Sage Feminist.

Leave a Reply

